1. Skip to content

Your Parish Councillors

Thurlaston has 6 Councillors within the Parish. The most recent Parish Election was held in May 2015. Each Councillor serves for a four-year term. Their names and telephone numbers are shown below.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Blaby District Council

Please find below the contact details for Cllr Maggie Wright, who is the District Councillor for Thurlaston.

Cllr Maggie Wright
Croft Road

Email: wrightmaggie@live.co.uk

Leicestershire County Council

Please find below the contact details for both of the County Councillor's who represent Thurlaston.

Cllr Richard Blunt

Email: richard.blunt@leics.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Breckon

Email: Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Please find below the contact details for Alberto Costa MP, who is the Member of Parliament for Thurlaston.

c/o South Leicestershire Conservative Association
1st Floor, 3 Green Road
Broughton Astley
Leicestershire. LE9 6RA
Tel: 01455 283594

Email: office@southleicestershire.org

Website: www.albertocosta.org.uk