Thurlaston Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurlaston

Village View

Clerk: Elaine Foxon
16 Cambridge Drive, Desford
Leics LE9 9JB

Tel: 07873 229990

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 81

Agenda Full Council mtg 20211207

Full Council meeting agenda

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20211102

Agenda of Full Council meeting to be held

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20211005

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council meeting 20210907

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance Sub Committee Mtg 210713

Agenda Finance Sub Committee meeting

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20210706

Agenda for the Full Council meeting

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20210608

Agenda for the Full Parish Council meeting

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20210508

Agenda for the Full Council meeting

Thu, 27 May 2021

Planning Committee Mtg Agenda 20210525

Agenda for meeting of the planning committee

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Council meeting 20210511

Agenda Annual Parish Council meeting

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Agenda Annual Parish Council meeting

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish meeting

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20210413

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Mtg Agenda 20210218

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Annual General Meeting - Thurlaston Recreation Ground Charity

Agenda for the Thurlaston Recreation Ground Annual General Meeting

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20210209

Agenda for the Full Council meeting

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20210112

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20201215

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20201117

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Mtg Agenda 20201110

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20201013

Agenda for Full Council meeting to be held

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20200915

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20200721

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Agenda Annual Parish Council meeting 20200512

Agenda relating to Annual Parish Council meeting

Wed, 06 May 2020

Planning Committee Mtg 20200430

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting.

The meeting will be held 'virtually' - please contact the Clerk if you wish to be included within the 'invite to attend' the 'virtual' meeting, or alternatively email the Clerk with any questions you wish to raise

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Agenda Full Council Mtg 20200414

Full Council meeting to be held 'virtually' via 'zoom'- Due to COVID 19 and social distancing directive in place.

Contact the Clerk to gain access detail

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Planning Committee Mtg Agenda

Agenda Planning Committee meeting

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Mtg

Planning Committee meeting to beheld at Thurlaston Village Hall to discuss items as per agenda detail only.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas