Who we are & what we do

Thurlaston Parish Council consists of 6 councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary.

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.


Members Code of Conduct

  • Code of Conduct (PDF, 134 Kb)

    Reviewed, approved and adopted by Full Council 10th December 2019 meeting

Roles and Responsibilities

Terms of reference for all Sub Committees can also be found here.

Thurlaston Parish Council Standing Orders

  • Standing Orders COVID 19 (PDF, 317 Kb)

    Reviewed Standing Orders incorporating COVID 19 amends and legislation.

    Adopted by Full Council May 2020 meeting

Thurlaston Parish Council Policies and Procedures

Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer

Elaine Foxon

Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer

16 Cambridge Drive
07873 229990